Contact Us

For information
concerning sponsorships, please contact:

Konstantinos Ouzounis
General Manager
210 998 4864
ouzounis.k@ethosmedia.eu

Konstantinos Rampidis
Key Account Manager
210 998 4876
rampidis.k@ethosmedia.eu

Rando Manologlou
Key Account Manager
210 998 4863
manologlou.r@ethosmedia.eu

For information
related to the programme, please contact:

Dimitris Mallas
Journalist
dmallas@gmail.com

For enquiries related to the conference agenda, auspices,
communication sponsors and journalists, please contact:

Mariana Vazaiou
Events Executive
210 998 4932
vazaiou.m@ethosmedia.eu

Christina Tsouchlari
Events Executive
210 998 4917
tsouchlari.c@ethosmedia.eu

For enquiries related to the registration
of delegates, sponsors service, please contact:

Konstantinos Salvarlis
Conferences Manager
210 998 4909
salvarlis.k@ethosmedia.eu

Nikos Athanasiou
Data Base Marketing
210 998 4912
athanasiou.n@ethosmedia.eu

ETHOS MEDIA S.A.  210 998 4950   ethosmedia.eu